Driver's Out-of-Class Log Sheet - New Hampshire

John J. Barthelmes
Commissioner of Safety
State of New Hampshire
NH Department of Safety
Division of Motor Vehicles
23 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
(603) 227-4075
Richard C. Bailey, Jr.
Director of Motor Vehicles
Driver’s Out-Of-Class Log Sheet
Student Full Name
Date of Birth:
/ /
Telephone #:
Name of Driving School Attending:
NH Law requires a minimum of 40 hours of practice driving with a licensed adult in addition to the Driver Education
Program Certificate. At least 10 hours of the supervised driving time shall be completed during the period from
½ hour after sunset to ½ before sunrise. We encourage you to practice as much as possible with your child. Please
note that the law states that the driver must be at least 15 years and 6 months of age, and the licensed driver must be at
least 25 years old.
Date
Time
(AM/PM)
Start / End
Cumulative Hours
Daytime / Nighttime
Skill Practiced
Ex: Highway, Parking, etc.
Parent/Guardian
Initials
Total Time this page:
Total Time back page:
Total Time Logged:
Please use reverse side if more space is needed.
I certify that my child has received a minimum of 40 hours of practice driving with at least 10 of those hours taking
place during the period from ½ hour after sunset to ½ before sunrise.
Parent/Guardian Signature:
Date:
This authorization form is signed under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to RSA 641:3
DSMV 509 (Rev. 06/10)
Page 1/2
Free Download

Driver's Out-of-Class Log Sheet - New Hampshire PDF

Favor this template? Just fancy it by voting!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
(0 Votes)
0.0
Related Forms
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Page(s) | 590 Views | 2 Downloads
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Page(s) | 664 Views | 10 Downloads
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Page(s) | 1173 Views | 25 Downloads
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
3 Page(s) | 1179 Views | 3 Downloads
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Page(s) | 666 Views | 7 Downloads